Proctorial Board

Chief Proctor

Prof. Ram Narayan Sharma (+91-9414783600)

Associate Proctors

Dr. Tamegh Panwar (History) 9413845645
Dr. Dev Dutt Patel (Zoology) 7597408461
Dr. Ragini Ranawat (Home Science) 7014213601
Dr. Kapil Sharma (Dramatics) 7597924324
Mr. Nishant Kumar Swami (Bus. Admn.) 9004099427
Dr. Deepika (Chemistry) 8947911596
Dr. Shailesh Maurya (Physical Edu.) 9452649474


The University proctorial board has the responsibility of maintaing discipline, law and order in the campus. All constituent colleges have their own proctorial boards.